Outside Bodies Nominations for 2013 - 2014 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation:	Nominations for 2013/2014
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Gerry Lewin
		Cllr Simmons
2	Alexander Centre Trust	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2015)
		Cllr Bryan Mulhern (to 2015)
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2014)
4	Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)
5	Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	Cllr Derek Conway
		Cllr Lesley Ingham
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Creek Consortium	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
8	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
9	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	This has been deferred to a future Council meeting.
10	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington
11	Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Prescott
12	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	This has been deferred to a future Council meeting.
13	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons
14	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Bowen
		Cllr Mike Henderson
		Cllr Walker
15	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington
16	Queenborough Fisheries Trust	Cllr Barnicott
		Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Ken Pugh

		Cllr Ted Wilcox
		Cllr Steve Worrall
		Cllr Gerry Lewin
17	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh
18	Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Barnicott
		Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
		Cllr Peter Marchington
		Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Ted Wilcox
		Cllr Steve Worrall
		Cllr Gerry Lewin
19	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2015)
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)
20	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr John Coulter